.

  . ....
InIdaho.com » Boise » Lodging » Bond Street Motel Apartments
.
.
.
.
.
.
. .
Bond Street Motel Apartments Reviews:
.
The Bond Street Motel Apartments has an average overall review of 4.77 out of 5.00 by 13 InIdaho.com Users

[Viewable Results: 13]

.
Rod and Patti ,     7/2/2007   Survey ID: 24539

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bond Street Motel Apartments product reviewed:  Luxury Studio
Comments: Comfy & Quiet
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Rod and Patti's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Roy Edgewood, NM    9/15/2006   Survey ID: 21506

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Comments: Very clean, management very nice and helpful, nice place to stay, very happy with it. Wish I could afford to stay at the monthly rate until my wife get here, but a little high for us since we still have a New Mexico morgage.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Roy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
James ,     9/5/2006   Survey ID: 21269

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bond Street Motel Apartments product reviewed:  One Bedroom
Comments: I arrived after closing time, but manager had left key where I could find it (by prior arrangement). Two-storey unit was very comfortable - more than I needed for 1 night. I inadvertently left a brush and comb behind - manager has said he will sent these to me. Service above and beyond, if he follows through.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View James's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sandy ,     9/4/2006   Survey ID: 21344

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bond Street Motel Apartments product reviewed:  Studio
Comments: Our only complaint would be #118 smelled so we used a can a lysol. #124 was just fine.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
2 out of 3
out of three

View Sandy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Thomas Hailey, ID    8/1/2006   Survey ID: 20547

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bond Street Motel Apartments product reviewed:  Studio
Comments: The apartment was clean. a big deal for me. even had coffee.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Thomas's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
James Richmond, CA    6/29/2006   Survey ID: 19598

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bond Street Motel Apartments product reviewed:  One Bedroom
Comments: Beautiful and affordable...
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View James's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Susan Corucopia, WI    3/10/2006   Survey ID: 18676

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bond Street Motel Apartments product reviewed:  Studio
Comments: This is a little gem. The facilities very well maintained; laundry room very clean with 4 reg washers & 1 cextra lg; same with dryers. Easy acess to down town; restaurants, movies, malls etc.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Susan's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Beth McCall, ID    2/16/2006   Survey ID: 17947

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bond Street Motel Apartments product reviewed:  One Bedroom
Comments: What a great place to stay! Close to everything and like home away from home. It was very comfortable and I look forward to staying there again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Beth's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sandy Ketchum, ID    2/6/2006   Survey ID: 17615

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bond Street Motel Apartments product reviewed:  Studio
Comments: The bond Street Motel Appartments are a great value. I will stay there again for sure.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sandy's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cory  McCall, Id    10/17/2005   Survey ID: 16409

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bond Street Motel Apartments product reviewed:  Studio
Comments: The place was clean, quiet and a good location for getting all around town.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cory 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Ann ,     7/27/2005   Survey ID: 14673

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bond Street Motel Apartments product reviewed:  Studio
Comments: The Bond Street Apartments are conveniently located. The rooms are clean and nicely furnished. The kitchen is stocked for four. We would stay there again.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Ann's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Sarah  ,     3/9/2005   Survey ID: 12804

Overall Ranking

4 out of 5

4  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bond Street Motel Apartments product reviewed:  Studio
Comments: Great place to stay, quiet and convenient and not as generic as other hotels.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Sarah 's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.
.
Cressa Boise, ID    2/21/2005   Survey ID: 12263

Overall Ranking

5 out of 5

5  out of 5

out of 5
 
Bond Street Motel Apartments product reviewed:  One Bedroom
Comments: it was really nice be able to get away, even if we didn't leave town. The full kitchen was really nice. especially the dishwasher. There wasn't any dvd player or vcr, so you can't watch movies, but there is cable. The wireless internet also works great.
 
Good Value Met Expectations Do Again
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three
3 out of 3
out of three

View Cressa's review of InIdaho.com's service

 
.
.


[Results: 13] Page 1 of 1  | 1

siok

 

How do I review a product?  In November of 2002, InIdaho.com began sending an email to our guests within one week of their trip with the opportunity to review the product they booked and to let InIdaho.com know how they did.  If you have provided us with an email address we will send you a review for you to fill out right after you complete your trip.

Some reviews may be edited for content.  We try to display all reviews.  Poor reviews without a comment to explain the problem may not be visible online, but totals are counted in the overall ranking. 

Disclaimer: Reviews are our customers opinions and do not necessarily reflect InIdaho's opinion of a property.  Amenities, pricing, quality, or features mentioned in reviews are subject to change. 

This review page has been looked at by 7126 people.


Home | Lodging | Activities | Packages & Deals | Contact Us About InIdaho | Terms of Use  Privacy Policy

InIdaho.com is here for you!
Call us at 208-634-4787
Reservations: 1-800-84-IDAHO (1-800-844-3246)

Our customers are our best marketing campaign.  If you enjoyed our service, please tell a friend too.  Thanks.

InIdaho is a local, independent company, dedicated to great customer service and superior travel planning within the state of Idaho.

Travel Insurance is available to all our customers.  Click here to learn more about Travel Insurance.
Please Note:
 
We make every effort to keep this web site up-to-date and accurate.  Occasionally, suppliers may change their rates or policies and therefore, all rates and policies are subject to change without notice until reservation is confirmed. 

1997-2024 InIdaho.com, LLC. The InIdaho.com logo and the "Sunflake"  symbol are trademarks of InIdaho.